LIVE SCHEDULE

2024.09.01(Sun)
PENGUINIGHT!! -なおぺんぎんAtlantiQs卒業Special-

出演者:

Re-Re-Re
SMASH YOUTH
super scramble
bounce
il capriccio
The Dilong

TICKET

ADV ¥2,500 / DOOR ¥3,000

TIME

OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2024.09.02(Mon)
HALL RENTAL

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.04(Wed)
Acoustic Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.06(Fri)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.07(Sat)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.08(Sun)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced...

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.09(Mon)
HALL RENTAL

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.10(Tue)
HALL RENTAL

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.13(Fri)
Acoustic Event

出演者:

To be announced...

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.14(Sat)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.15(Sun)
HALL RENTAL

出演者:

To be announced...

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.20(Fri)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.21(Sat)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.23(Mon)
yuyA presents.『breakthrough』30の節目に演者にドラマー俺だけの日

出演者:

ヨルノアト
散▽巡
Glaspain
il capriccio

TICKET

ADV ¥2,500 / DOOR ¥3,000

TIME

OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2024.09.25(Wed)
DJ EVENT

出演者:

To be announced...

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.27(Fri)
HALL RENTAL

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.28(Sat)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA

2024.09.29(Sun)
Booking Event

出演者:

To be announced…

TICKET

ADV TBA / DOOR TBA

TIME

OPEN TBA / START TBA